February 21-22, 2018 in State College, Pa.

Meet This Year's Sponsors

Support from generous sponsors of the Pennsylvania Dairy Summit help to offset the cost of the event and deliver a quality program. The summit hosts and supporting partners gratefully acknowledge the commitment these supporters have made to this year's event. The following companies have agreed to support the 2017 Dairy Summit.

Platinum Level Sponsors:

AgChoice Farm Credit
Gary Heckman & Carrie Bomgardner
900 Bent Creek Blvd.
Mechanicsburg, PA 17050
Phone: 717-796-9372
Email: gheckman@agchoice.com & cbomgardner@agchoice.com
Website: https://agchoice.com

MidAtlantic Farm Credit
Nanci Jo Anderson
Phone: 800-998-5557
Website: https://mafc.com

American Dairy Association North East
Katie Dotterer-Pyle
435 Ebert Road
Union Bridge, MD 21791
Phone: 570-295-1946
Email: kdpyle@milk4u.org

Dairy Farmers of America
Lynnette Sorbello
5001 Brittonfield Parkway
East Syracuse, NY 13057
Phone: 800-926-2667 x 5542
Email: lsorbello@dfamilk.com

Land O'Lakes
Gordon Hoover
405 Park Drive
Carlisle, PA 17015
Phone: 717-486-2219
Email: gbhoover@landolakes.com
Website: www.landolakes.com

Diamond Level Sponsors:

First Citizens Community Bank
Erin Cole
1133 West Main Street
Troy, PA 16947
Phone: 570-297-0706
Email: emcole@firstcitizenbank.com

Murray Securus
Betsy Linn
39 North Duke Street | P.O. Box 1728
Lancaster, PA 17602
Phone: 717-735-3056
Email: blinn@murrayins.com
Website: www.murrayins.com/

Gold Level Sponsors:

Mycogen Seeds
Bill Sutliff
1431 Inverness Drive
Mechanicsburg, PA 17050
Phone: 717-448-0612
Email: wtsuliff@dow.com

Silver Level Sponsors:

Arm & Hammer Animal Health
David Lytle
190 Church Road
Lincoln University, PA 19352
Phone: 610-255-5354
Email: dave.lytle@churchdwight.com

Fulton Bank
Scott Hauseman
2747 Century Blvd
Wyomissing, PA 19610
Phone: 717-354-3501
Email: shauseman@fultonbank.com

Select Sires
Paul Knight
564 Nace Road
Ainville, PA 17302
Phone: 717-487-0498
Email: pknight@selectsirepower.com
Website: www.selectsires.com/

Zinpro Corporation
Steve Wolfgang
2530 2530 Hartwell Ct.
Lancaster, PA 17601
Phone: 717-468-8315
Email: swolfgang@zinpro.com
Website: https://www.zinpro.com

Bronze Level Sponsors:

American Farm Products
Bill Lindhorst
2335 Huddle Road
Rome, PA 18837
Phone: 607-768-1359
Email: wlindorst@afpitd.net

Cargill Animal Nutrition Consulting Services
Jared Zimmerman
369 Distillery Road
Newmanstown, PA 17073
Phone: 717-821-5446
Email: jzimmy615@hotmail.com; jared_zimmerman@cargill.com
Website: https://www.cargill.com

Dairy One Cooperative, Inc
Daniel Smith
730 Warren Road
Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: 607-257-1272
Email: dan.smith@dairyone.com

Diamond V
Dorothy Pastor
1367 Mountain Road
Newburg, PA 17240
Phone: 717-360-2351
Email: dpastor@diamondv.com

Ecosyl Products
Jim Ginther
PO Box 593
Byron, IL
Phone: 800-759-7589
Email: jjginther@gmail.com
Website: http://usa.ecosyl.com/

Elanco Animal Health
Jeff Harding
150 Hess Lane
State College, PA 16801
Phone: 814-466-3366
Email: jlharding@elanco.com

HarvXtra(R) Alfalfa
Pat Barry
1080 County Road F West
Shoreview, MN
Phone: 651-375-5244
Email: pbarry@calibratetechnologies.com; MRJacobsen@foragegenetics.com
Website: http://www.foragegenetics.com/

Maryland & Virginia Milk Producers Cooperative Association, Inc
Grant Gayman
11742 Gehr Road
Waynesboro, PA 11768
Phone: 717-261-6856
Email: ggayman@mdvamilk.com
Website: www.mdvamilk.com

Pennsylvania Farm Bureau
John Bell
PO Box 8736
Camp HIll, PA 17001
Phone: 717-761-2740
Email: jjbell@pfb.com
Website: www. pfb.com

ST Genetics
Josh Sanders
W7652 Hwy 151
Fond du Lac, WI 54937
Phone: 920-921-6029
Email: kkoehler@stgen.com

Stewart-Peterson, Inc.
Kellie Czarnecki
137 South Main Street
West Bend, WI 53027
Phone: 262-334-9779
Email: kczarnecki@stewart-peterson.com

Zoetis
Victoria Baker
237 Catalina Farm Road
Scottdale, PA 15683
Phone: 724-331-4814
Email: victoria.l.baker@zoetis.com
Website: www.zoetis.com

In-Kind Sponsorship

Progressive Publishing

divider image